CANARI employs technical, professional and administrative staff to implement its programmes. Every effort is made to adopt a team-based approach that fosters linkages between programme areas and encourages the participation of all staff in programme planning and implementation. CANARI has a strong commitment to being a continuous learning organisation and encourages staff both to develop new programme areas that reflect their individual interests and to pursue formal programmes of training and development. To assure its financial sustainability, CANARI operates with a relatively small permanent staff, which is supplemented by the use of the Associates and consultants.

Current staff members are:

Nicole Leotaud Executive Director and Managing Partner
Anna Cadiz Hadeed  Programme Director
Kathryn Jones Douglas Human Resources Manager
Venash Ramberan Finance Officer
Natalie Boodram  Senior Technical Officer
Ainka Granderson Senior Technical Officer
Nicole Brown Senior Technical Officer
Yasa Belmar Senior Technical Officer
Allan Franklin Senior Technical Officer
Simone Lee CEPF English-speaking Caribbean Country Coordinator
Candice Ramkissoon Technical Officer
Deanna Albert Technical Officer
Aditi Thanoo Technical Officer
Crystal Dasent Technical Officer
Wendy Dyemma-Harper Technical Officer
Danielle Morong Johnson Technical Officer
Sasha Harrinanan Technical Officer – Communications
Aaron Peter Junior Technical Officer
Anastacia Lee Quay Administrative Officer